close
07:30 PM
Smithfield Shopping Centre
  1. Home
  2. What's New
  3. Editorial
  4. Extended Trading Hours

Editorial Extended Trading Hours

Posted on 10 November by

Shop when it suits you!

We’ve extended our hours so you can shop when it suits you this Christmas.

Avoid the last-minute Christmas rush, by starting your Christmas shopping earlier this year.  Many of our stores are already offering great deals, so you’ll be sure to still grab a bargain if you start your Christmas shopping earlier.

See our full list of extended opening hours 

Sunday 20/12/20  9.00am – 4.00pm – Extended trade
Monday 21/12/20  9.00am – 5:30pm 
Tuesday 22/12/20  9.00am – 8.00pm – Extended trade
Wednesday 23/12/20  9.00am – 8:00pm – Extended trade
Thursday 24/12/20 Christmas Eve 9.00am – 6.00pm – Extended trade
Friday 25/12/20 Christmas Day   CLOSED
Saturday 26/12/20 Boxing Day 9.00am – 4.00pm
Sunday 27/12/20  10.00am – 4.00pm
Monday 28/12/20 (Boxing Day P/H) 10.00am – 4.00pm - Reduced trade
Tuesday 29/12/20  9.00am – 5.30pm
Wednesday 30/12/20  9.00am – 5.30pm
Thursday 31/12/20  9.00am – 5.30pm
Friday 01/01/21 New Year's Day 10.00am – 4.00pm
Saturday 02/01/21  9.00am – 4.00pm

*Event Cinemas, restaurants and major stores may trade additional extended hours. 


Get the newsletter